International friends, Zoom with us Sunday

Can You Help Us Spread the Word?

You’re a friend of the International Women’s Conference – we’d like to get to know you better as we plan the 2023 conference in Dallas, Texas. Many of our global sisters will be logging on from around the world.

Can you help us reach more sober women near you? We’re Zooming Sunday to talk strategy and we need your ideas to boost IWC virtual attendance.

9 AM CST / 14:00 GMT / 16:00 CEST & SAST / 18:30 IRST

  • Zoom Meeting ID: 815-366-465
  • Password: 558866

Questions? Email Kim at: Kimm2002us@yahoo.com. Thank you!